SWISS KRONO sp. z o.o.

ul. Serbska 56, 68-200 Żary
woj. lubuskie, POLSKA

Trade consulting

Region 1

Adam Jągowski
tel. 68 36 31 507
e-mail: a.jagowski@swisskrono.pl

Region 2

Joanna Frąckowiak
tel. 68 36 31 316
e-mail: j.frackowiak@swisskrono.pl

Region 3

Marcin Kilarski
tel. 68 36 31 583
e-mail: m.kilarski@swisskrono.pl

Region 4

Arkadiusz Micinowski
tel. 68 36 31 172
e-mail: a.micinowski@swisskrono.pl

Region 5

Janusz Najnigier
tel. 68 36 31 188
e-mail: j.najnigier@swisskrono.pl

Technical consulting

Interior finishing industry

Aleksander Czaplicki
tel. 68 36 31 297
e-mail: a.czaplicki@swisskrono.pl

Construction industry

Andrzej Lipiński
tel. 68 36 31 495
e-mail: a.lipinski@swisskrono.pl

fax. +48 68 36 31 243
e-mail: budowlana@swisskrono.pl e-mail: construction@swisskrono.pl


Trade consulting

www: Distribution Export


Trade consulting

fax. +48 68 36 31 318, 385
e-mail: meblowa@swisskrono.pl e-mail: furniture@swisskrono.pl

Region 1

Piotr Jakubowicz
tel. +48 68 36 31 393
e-mail: p.jakubowicz@swisskrono.pl

Region 2

Maciej Borkowski
tel. +48 68 36 31 288
e-mail: m.borkowski@swisskrono.pl

Region 3

Eryk Ścibiór
tel. +48 68 36 31 177
e-mail: e.scibior@swisskrono.pl

Region 4

Michał Gieroń
tel. +48 68 36 31 296
e-mail: m.gieron@swisskrono.pl

Technical consulting

SWISSCDF / HPL

Heike Finder
tel. +48 68 36 31 461
e-mail: h.finder@swisskrono.pl

Furniture industry

Anna Kędziera
tel. 068 36 31 362
e-mail: a.kedziera@swisskrono.pl

Contact for architects and designers

Koordynator Projektu

Anna Domina-Łochowska
tel. +48 68 506 50 50
e-mail: design@swisskrono.pl



The purchase of mill waste is the responsibility of raw material purchase specialists

Region A

Mieczysław Zieliński
tel. 601800474

Region B

Marek Maj
tel. 601585728

Region C

Marek Cywoniuk
tel. 601800424

Raw material - information for wood suppliers

WOOD PURCHASE

tel. +48 68 36 31 230, 231, 560, 236
fax. +48 68 363 12 00
e-mail: surowiec@swisskrono.pl

Kierownik
tel. +48 68 36 31 230

Z-ca kierownika
tel. +48 68 36 31 560

Zakup drewna okrągłego
tel. +48 68 36 31 231, 236

Rozliczenie dostaw surowca i transportu
tel. +48 68 36 31 448, 449, 328

Rozliczenie faktur i płatności za dostarczony surowiec
tel. +48 68 36 31 376